Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cherrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cherrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Cherrie is absolutely awesome, she hosted my dog all day long with last minute notice and when I came to pick him up he wasn't ready to leave! Very kind and flexible, I would 10/10 book with her again. Thanks Cherrie!

Cherrie S.
Cherrie S.
Toni L.
Toni L.
Jul 10, 2018

Cherrie watched my 14 yr old lab for 3 days at her home. Madison requires extra care with meds twice a day and extra loving due to hi anxiety. This was the first time I had ever left Madison outside of my home and I must say Cherrie was great and it couldn't have been a better experience. She checked with me every day and sent me pictures to let me know how she was ...

Cherrie S.
Cherrie S.
Debbie N.
Debbie N.
Jul 10, 2018

Cherrie provided pet sitting for Maggie, our Jack Russell Terrier on many occasions. Maggie was always happy to be with Cherrie and her dogs and she seemed to provide a lot of activity as Maggie was a very high energy dog. But after being with Cherrie, she seemed content to sleep which means she got her workout.

I never once had concerns with Cherrie, I knew Maggie was in good hands. Maggie has since passed ...

Cherrie S.
Cherrie S.

About Cherrie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your furbaby will love my backyard!

I will provide lots of love and attention! My house has a well mantained backyard with plenty of grass. I love long walks and will provide plenty of excersise and games. My home is clean and I will treat your dog as one of the family. Plenty of belly rubs and safe toys! I am available Monday thru Friday and occasionally on the weekends. I work part-time from my home, so I have alot of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cherrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cherrie's Pets

Tootsie

Shih Tzu
13 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.