Cherri Y.

Cherri Y.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cherri can host 1 dog per night.
Cherri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Heather Y.
Heather Y.
Sep 4, 2018

Cherri is the biggest animal lover I know! She grew up helping her Granny save birds, bunnies, dogs, and many more. She has never lived a day without an animal in her life. She has fostered animals that were un-adoptable and worked with them until they were ready to become part of a family. She has so much patience and understanding. Trusting your animal with Cherri will be the best decision you have ever made ...

Cherri Y.
Cherri Y.

About Cherri

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, the dog whisperer!??

I was raised by my granny and our neighborhood knew her as Granny Doolittle! She was the most nurturing person I knew and she gave me the love of animals! No matter what type of animal I brought home, she never said no and trust me we had our fair share of different types of animals. There is no better love than furry friend love. So, obviously I’ve had numerous animals; in fact I ...

What Cherri would like to know about your dog

Are they nervous or scared of anything in particular? How do they get along with other dogs or cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cherri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cherri's Pets

Gidget

Beagle and Mixed
5 years old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.