Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cherie can host 1 dog per night.
Cherie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Cherie and her family were very attentive to our dog Chelsea during her stay and Cherie was a great communicator. She shared pictures, notes, and asked clarifying questions to help understand our dog. It was our first time using Rover and we had a number of concerns that Cherie took seriously and helped us in discussing through. We are happy that even though our dog and Cherie's dog didn't get along well, she came up ...

Cherie V.
Thank you for trusting us with Chelsea! She was very sweet and we grew quite fond of her. She is ...
Cherie V.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Cherie and her family were amazing! Super attentive, good communicator, my dog was in total heaven and she sent a ton of pics. No problems at all giving my dog his meds or even his prescription spray (which he dislikes). It was such a comfort knowing my pup was being so well taken care of. I would absolutely book her again!f

Cherie V.
Whaler is such a magnificent dog!!! full of character and fun! and man those ears!!! he is supper cuddly and ...
Cherie V.
Sarah and Tom W.
Sarah and Tom W.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Cherie & Family are Paws down The Best! From booking to pickup all was perfect. Highly recommend. Thank you for taking care of our fur child. We are grateful and will continue.

Cherie V.
It was such a treat having Jasper in our home. He was a little shy at first. Very very good ...
Cherie V.

About Cherie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time.

Our stay home family enjoys interaction with animals.
Playing, walking, teaching tricks.

Please check PUPPY rates if your furbaby is under 10. months old.

We Homeschool, so where ever we are, the dogs are.
We like to be outdoors when the weather is good and take the dogs on walks and sniffs quite often. Leashes are always on all pets to keep them safe.

We really enjoy snuggle cuddle time with the doggies - they are ...

What Cherie would like to know about your dog

Due to allergies, we sit pets with very low shed hair. Thank you
If your male is not neutered, but does not mark territory indoors - thats great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Cherie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cherie's Pets

Pudding

4 years, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Cherie watches your pet

We walk our gated community. Play fetch. Perhaps visit a nearby dog park with low visitors.

In Cherie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cherie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.