Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chenny can host 1 dog per night.
Chenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Ching W.
Ching W.
Mar 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Chenny and her husband took really good care of Nini! During the entire boarding Chenny sent a lot of pictures everyday to update with me. What made it better is that Maxu is such a cute and gentle boy. They immediately became good friends and played happily together. I can tell how happy she was when I pick up her. Thank you Chenny and your husband for taking her on board and giving your love ...

Chenny W.
Chenny W.
Aanand R.
Aanand R.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Was absolutely wonderful with our cavachon. So flexible, and responsive. We will definitely try to book again as she made both us and our pup so comfortable!!

Chenny W.
Chenny W.
Andy F.
Andy F.
Feb 17, 2018

Chenny is just great! She is very responsive, sends phone updates and my dog seemed super happy. I'll definitely have her sit my dog again.

Chenny W.
Chenny W.

About Chenny

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge Fenced Yard & Home Full Time

Woof!
My name is Chenny and I am a dog mommy to my 5-year-old Morkie. Together we live (along with the hubby) in a spacious apartment with a private fenced backyard, located 2 blocks from the Jersey City Hamilton park dog runs.

I have raised and cared for dogs since I was little and take pet-sitting VERY seriously. As a dog owner, I am anxious about leaving my dog whenever I go away on vacation ...

What Chenny would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your dog's daily routine, eating/ walking schedule, his/her temperament, and habits. Please also let me know any quirks or special needs your dog may have.
Should your pup and mine not get along (which I have not yet seen thus far), we live in a spacious 2-story apt and can have certain areas partitioned off to make sure everyone is safe and happy.

Pick up and Drop off services are available within 10 min of walking distance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chenny's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chenny's Pets

Maxu

Maltese, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Chenny watches your pet

Playing fetch in the large fenced garden, taking long naps on the couch going on a nice walk

In Chenny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.