Chelsie F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$52
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$85
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chelsie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Chelsie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

39
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Paula P.
Paula P.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsie is amazing!!!! We just got back from a 3 week vacation and I honestly think my pup Sherlock had a better time in his stay with Chelsie than we did. Her whole family was so attentive and loving and made Sherlock feel right at home. We had never been away from Sherlock for so long, so we were a bit nervous about leaving him, but Chelsie was super understanding and reassuring. We did a ...

Chelsie F.
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsie was fantastic with Lulu and gave her a lot of love, care, and attention. Lulu had a great stay. Chelsie gave us regular updates so we had nothing to worry about while we were away.

Chelsie F.
Patrick M.
Patrick M.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of Whiskey, and their dog Tucker is a great playmate!

Chelsie F.

About Chelsie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy Vacation/Staycation

If you work long hours and/or are required to travel frequently it'd be my pleasure to help improve your pet's quality of life by giving them lots of love, attention, and care consistent with your training regimen. I have a flexible working arrangement and can provide a relaxed environment for your dog to rest beside me in my home office or we can head to my co-working space in South Lake Union. My WeWork office ...

What Chelsie would like to know about your dog

Any special needs (medication, diet, injuries) or restrictions (doesn't do well with kids/other dogs, afraid of storms, etc). I'd also like to know their chewing, exercise, play, and sleeping habits.

***Please let me know about any aggressive tendencies up front. This will help me know what level of interaction with other dogs and/or children is appropriate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsie's Pets

Tucker

Shiba Inu
10 years, 1 month old, 25 lbs.

When Chelsie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
As aforementioned, there are walking/running paths nearby, and dog runs inside my building. During my time as a foster-dog parent working from home I took my dog on walks during breaks and after work.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Inside: either in the crate you provide or on a doggie bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as possible. Weekdays I office at home and weekends I like to be outside or entertaining on the patio. I intend to bring your dog along when I go to the coffee shop or run errands.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as specified by you.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes. Please specify in advance.

In Chelsie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chelsie's Neighborhood

Chelsie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.