Chelsi S.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Chelsi can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chelsi's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
13 Reviews

Dave L.
Dave L.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Shelby was in good hands! Chelsi sent me pics of Shelby playing with the kids, going for a walk and getting attention from Jared. They said she was a good dog on her overnight stay! I would gladly use them again for a stay!

Chelsi S.
Tom T.
Tom T.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Journey had a fantastic experience at Chelsi's. She got along great with their dog, Hank., and the rest of the family. Hank and Journey played nonstop. Chelsi took great care of Journey. I was extremely satisfied and would board Journey there again anytime.

Chelsi S.
Katy B.
Katy B.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I do not have an easy to care for dog. Frog is disabled and towards the end of his life. He is mostly immobile and very attached. For that and other reasons I've never been able to or want to board him. Chelsi was wonderful. She sent me frequent updates and photos and I really felt at ease. Frog isn't an easy boy to take care of and he was totally happy and relaxed when ...

Chelsi S.

About Chelsi

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Family that will love your fur baby

We are a fun, active family of 4. I decided to offer dog sitting, because I do not want to leave my dog in a kennel when we are away. We have a very awesome 1 year old labradoodle that would love a friend to come stay and play. We have 2 children that love animals and a schedule that would allow us to care for your dog while you are away. Your furry friend ...

What Chelsi would like to know about your dog

Is your dog ok with Cats? Ok with Children ages 5 and 10.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Chelsi's Pets


2 years, 2 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Chelsi watches your pet

We are an active family.

In Chelsi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chelsi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.