House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Gary W.
Gary W.
Mar 22, 2018

Chelsey is caring and thoughtful, dependable and responsible.
Love's dog's and most animal's.
She's hard working and happy go lucky person. She's a good person.

Chelsey W.
Chelsey W.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Mar 21, 2018

Chelsey is a fun, sweet, reliable, friend and dog sitter. She is always my go to when we need a sitter for our fur babies.

Chelsey W.
Chelsey W.
Robert S.
Robert S.
Mar 21, 2018

Chelsey loves animals and enjoys being around them as much as possible. We have 2 dogs, 2 lizards, and a fish tank at the house and she always makes sure they are well taken care of and the dogs are worn out from play time.

Chelsey W.
Chelsey W.

About Chelsey

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! Will run with them!

I absolutely LOVE dogs! I have 2 dogs of my own right now. I own a dachshund mix and a German Short Haired Pointer. All animals are a passion of mine.
I really enjoy being outside and playing with dogs. I am the "go to" pet sitter for my friends and family and love it. I am currently a science teacher (going on my 5th year) and have breaks off during the school year and ...

What Chelsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if their has ever been any anger issues or medical treatment to look out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelsey's Pets

Boomer

Dachshund and Mixed
12 years, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Saint

German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Chelsey watches your pet

I love being outdoors! I would be happy to walk your dog, run with your dog, play fetch, long belly rubs and give lots of love. I currently own one dog that LOVES the outdoors and fetch and one that LOVES the AC and couch. I understand each dog is different and has different needs. I will do whatever makes your dog happy!

In Chelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.