Chelsea Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Debora D.
Debora D.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea always sent me pictures of Bailey even if I didn’t ask for and I truly liked that. I’m sure Bailey had fun and he was also well taken care of.
Thank you for staying with Bailey those extra hours.

Chelsea Z.
Mindy A.
Mindy A.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs loved Chelsea and her husband. They had problem's with my dog at first marking his territory and nervous. He stopped and felt comfortable with them. They made it easy for him. They seemed to love them. I would use them again.

Chelsea Z.
Sue K.
Sue K.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Maisy seemed to have such a great time with Chelsea & Bill, and of course Milo:) I am incredibly appreciative of their genuine care for her. I enjoyed receiving the photo and video updates and I could tell that Maisy seemed comfortable with her host family. Thank you so much for your wonderful care of her!

Chelsea Z.

About Chelsea

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Couple+Large Fenced Backyard

We are a young professional couple with a friendly and loving 7 year old Retriever Mix here exclusively for your dog-sitting needs. We typically work from home or will be home most of the time on days marked as available for booking. Worry not, we will treat your pets like a member of our own family while you're away for business or for pleasure. Based in Ellicott City, Maryland, our comfortably large home with a ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Milo

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 3 mo. old, 77 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.