Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Jocene D.
Jocene D.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea W. Did an outstanding job with Gracie. I would recommend her to anybody that was looking for a sitter. She gave hands on love to her.

Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Tamara T.
Tamara T.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was wonderful, very easy going and welcoming. My dog had a good experience there. Big fenced yard and nice dog friendly house. I even got a Christmas ornament from her craft day with his name on it! I would definitely recommend and will use her again.

Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Tricia M.
Tricia M.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Special thanks to Chelsea for watching our Chewie! We had a great trip knowing that Chewie was having fun in a loving home. Chelsea sent us pics and a video of Chewie playing in the snow with her new canine friends, and she even made us a Christmas ornament with Chewie’s paw print. We highly recommend Chelsea!!!

Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.

About Chelsea

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

1/2 ACRE FULLY FENCED YARD!!!❤️

Hello, my name is Chelsea. I am completely infatuated with dogs! My dogs, your dogs, anyone's dogs. I live on 1/2 acre, with my boyfriend, Aaron, and our dog Cooper. Cooper is a happy, go-lucky 35 lb cavachon who loves all dogs and all people. I would love to share my home and love for animals with your furry friends. I sit for smaller dogs, 40lbs and under, and only host for 1-2 dogs ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any dietary restrictions, if they are crate trained, when there last flea treatment was, and any other info you find important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Cooper

Mixed
8 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
My dogs always sleep with me and yours is welcome to also. I love doggy snuggles!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I spend a lot of time with the dogs. I generally work 3-4 days a week, 6-7 hour days and come home at lunch for an hour. When I'm not at work, I have lots of time to dedicate to the pups!

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.