Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

David K.
David K.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was very responsive to all my texts and Harry seems to have had a great time. I will have Chelsea watch him again in the future.

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Josh S.
Josh S.
Jun 5, 2018

Chelsea is absolutely great with dogs. Having grown up with them her whole life she understands the importance of your pet. If you're looking for a walk or someone to board your dog, I highly recommend Chelsea.

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.

About Chelsea

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love ALL pups!

I am a teacher that is off for the summer! This means I have lots of free time to walk, play, and love your dog!! Dogs have been a part of my life since I was little. I have experience with dogs of all ages and have raised one of my own. Right now I have a golden mix that is super sweet, cuddly and would love a friend to play with. I have a ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences.. just ask the the dog is friendly and can get along well with others :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Jordy

Golden Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

There are tennis courts close by if your dog enjoys playing catch! There’s also plenty of places to walk since I live close to parks. I have a lot of dog toys as well to share!

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.