Chelsea S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Dana P.
Dana P.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea was amazing. Prior to my stay she met Maxi to make sure it would be a good fit. Maxi took to her right away and she said he will have a blast here while you are gone. She took very good care of him and he came home in great spirits. Chelsea communicated with me daily and sent pics of him playing and having a great time. Chelsea’s home is amazing and almost ...

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Jackie P.
Jackie P.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea is AMAZING!!! Great vibes from the second I met her. She’s incredibly sweet, friendly & accomodating. Took great care of my pup & sent pictures while we were away. I highly recommend using her for any services you need!

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Aileen S.
Aileen S.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Chelsea is great. I loved receiving pictures throughout our vacation. Kody always seemed happy and I was afraid he would not want to come home with us. Chelsea has a very dog friendly home. I will definitely use Chelsea again and highly recommend her.

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.

About Chelsea

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog ♥️ Full time, Fence, Tail Wags

Hello! My name is Chelsea. A little about me..

-I work from home full time
-28 years old
-Non smoker
-Active

I have been a dog owner for 7 years, and a dog lover for 28. I moved from Northern Virginia last year, and now live in Mission Viejo. When I was younger, I volunteered with children teaching them to ride horses. There were many dogs at the farm which I considered my own, and ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Love all types!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chelsea watches your pet

We love walks -- there is a park across the street that we take our more active companions for miles long walks
Fetch is always an option
We will spend lots of time outside in gorgeous CA
Any of your doggies' favorite movies we can watch at night (dogs are absolutely allowed on the couch or in bed)

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.