Chelsea R.

Chelsea R.

Copper Mill, Durham, NC

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Chelsea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Zach L.
Zach L.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was so great with our dog Franklin! We were given plenty of updates (with photos) throughout Franklin's stay with Chelsea, and we know Franklin had a blast. Franklin came back happy, clean, and tired after his fun stay. Chelsea is so easy to communicate with, and we (including Franklin) would welcome the opportunity to rebook with Chelsea in the future.

Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Esther C.
Esther C.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Chelsea was so accommodating and very understanding even when my pup made a few accidents. She kept me updated on how he was doing and sent pics and videos too! They’re very active so they even took him out on a hike- it was nice picking him up a tired, happy pup. :)

Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Marianne H.
Marianne H.
Oct 22, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Chelsea and her bf and sweet dog Pudge! They are super convieniently located and super sweet and quick to respond!

Our dog had a great weekend and as frequent travelers we love to know we have a great rover option near by

Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.

About Chelsea

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Chelsea's Pet Services

My name is Chelsea, and I moved here from Ann Arbor, MI in 2014 to join my boyfriend (now fiance!), Nick, as he pursues his doctorate in Neuroscience at Duke University.

We are both extremely active people who share a passion for animals. Nick and I both grew up with pets (dogs & cats). I also have experience volunteering with the Humane Society; where my childhood dog, Lucky, was adopted.

I was initially shown this ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Pudge

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.