Chelsea & Mark G.

Chelsea & Mark G.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea & Mark can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsea & Mark can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Lei Y.
Lei Y.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Emma has a great time at Mark and Chelsea’s! I don’t worry about her when she’s there!

Chelsea & Mark G.
Chelsea & Mark G.
Alison T.
Alison T.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Mark & Chelsea did a great job watching Stella for a few days. It was the first time we left her overnight anywhere so we were nervous and felt super guilty! Stella seemed very happy and calm when we picked her up, and overall it seemed to really work out. Also Mark & Chelsea are just such nice, friendly, normal people! You don’t have to worry, your pup will be in good hands.

Chelsea & Mark G.
Chelsea & Mark G.
Lei Y.
Lei Y.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I always know that “Emma” is safe and having a great time at Mark and Chelsea’s!

Chelsea & Mark G.
Chelsea & Mark G.

About Chelsea & Mark

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pup is a part of our family!

My husband and I have over 20 years experience with dogs. We both worked at PetSmart, where I was an obedience trainer and groomer for several years. As a part of your stay, we can provide training to puppies and simple bath/brush services to all breeds for an extra fee. We've owned and loved all kinds of dogs - Dalmatians, Newfoundlands, German Shepherds, Border Collies, and of course, mixed breeds! Our current fur baby, Rex ...

What Chelsea & Mark would like to know about your dog

We are flexible with all kinds of dogs/breeds/ages, but your dog MUST be kid-friendly and dog-friendly. No exceptions!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea & Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea & Mark's Pets

Rex

Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
13 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Chelsea & Mark watches your pet

In Chelsea & Mark's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea & Mark's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.