Chelsea M.

Chelsea M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
42 Reviews

William V.
William V.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea is incredible - I don’t have a single worry when I leave my young pup with her :) There’s so much room to run and play, and the photos and videos are a constant reassurance (not to mention they’re always adorable)!

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Nov 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Chelsea is the best!! Her and her family love our dogs as their own.

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Oct 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Chelsea is always accommodating. She loves our pups and they love going to visit!! Very reliable and friendly.

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.

About Chelsea

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A family where pets are included!

When your pet can't tag along, it's important to be able to count on someone you trust to take care of them like they are part of the family. In our home thats exactly what they are. We aim to make your pet as comfortable and stress free as possible. I am a stay at home mom which allows me to dedicate lots of time, love and attention to your pups. We have a large ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

With a 1 year old and our own small dog, we naturally worry about their safety. Any altercations with another dog? Food aggressive? Anxiety? Territorial? Any food allergies or medication instructions we may need to know about? Any specific behavior that triggers them or area of the body that is sensitive? Any information up front would be helpful in assuring everyone's safety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Merlin

Rat Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

We have a back yard for them to go potty and run and play. We live in a quiet neighborhood that is great for walks.

Your dog's sleeping arrangements
We have plenty of extra space for his/her dog bed or crate. Sleep time should feel safe and comfortable so whatever they need from home, feel free to bring it along.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a stay at home mom which means your pup(s) will have constant company and attention.

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.