Chelsea L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jan R.
Jan R.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea and Brad were amazing! So helpful and responsive and I can tell our dog had a great time. Love that we got updates but not a million updates. Thank you so much, would love to book with them again!

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
Adam L.
Adam L.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea and her husband were wonderful hosts for our dog! Their house and yard were perfect, her two pooches were good playmates and she was kind enough to send a few pics during the evening and morning. Our dog came back happy and exhausted from playing. Would definitely recommend her services!

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea and Brad were great with our dog Ace!! We knew he was in good hands and came home super happy. Their two dogs were great with him. We got cute photo and video updates while he was with them. We definitively would use them again!

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.

About Chelsea

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Chelsea L.

Hello! As of now I am available during the weekends. I live in a house with lots of room, toys to play with, and have big fenced in back yard for getting all of the energy out! I have eight years experience in taking care of dogs and truly enjoy the companionship. Your dog will love going to the dog park, long walks in the neighborhood, tons of play time, and treats (if allowed :) )! When ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

Please let me know before hand if your dog has any special requirements, is not good with other dogs, or

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelsea's Pets

Gunner

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Aggie

Golden Retriever
7 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.