Chelsea J.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Valerie B.
Valerie B.
Feb 28, 2019

I highly recommend Chelsea! I never worry when away from home. She treats my pets as if they were her own. You’ll love her too!

Chelsea J.
Kathy J.
Kathy J.
Feb 26, 2019

Whenever I hear someone inquiring about someone to care for their animals I immediately think of Chelsea J. She has dedicated most of her life to the love and care of many dogs and cats. There are several friends of ours who have used Chelsea’s services to care for their animals on a regular basis. She has stayed at many people’s homes while they were away on vacation and all of these people ...

Chelsea J.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Feb 26, 2019

Chelsea would be the absolute best candidate for this. She loves animals more than anything in this world. She is very compassionate in what she does. I have worked hand in hand with this awsome lady. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to care of pets and also has veterinary assisting under her belt. Rest assured any pet alive would be ecstatic to meet her. She offers tons of head scratches and belly rubs.

Chelsea J.

About Chelsea

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

your pets home away from home

I have been a vet tech for almost 10 years , worked in kennels for 7 years before that. Animals have always been a huge part of my life . I want your animals to be excited and happy to see me , and to feel safe and secure while with me. I assist a dog trainer during the week so I have a flexible schedule! My dog Mimi is a 2 yr old border collie mix who ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

Flea and tick prevention / are they okay with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chelsea's Pets

Mimi

Border Collie and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Isis

Cat
13 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chelsea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.