Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Mark K.
Mark K.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason had a great time during her weekend with chelsea. We got lots of updates and pictures to make us feel more at ease while we were out of town. Would definitely ask Chelsea to watch Jason again!

Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

So appreciative of Chelsea taking care of Leo, my new rescue pitbull puppy. Will definitely continue to use her services. Potty training and crate training will be so much smoother knowing Leo has someone to give him potty breaks and playtime during the day.

Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
John S.
John S.
Feb 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Chelsea was very accommodating and allowed us to make sure our puppy would do well at her place and with her pets for day care. A big fenced in backyard with plenty of room to run and play may not have completely worn our puppy out while he was there, but for certain, he was tired when we got him home. Easy drop off and easy pick up. We appreciated the video and text messages ...

Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.

About Chelsea

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving dog trainer apprentice

Hello all! My name is Chelsea, I'm a 26 year old full time student, doggy mom, and studying under my SO as an apprentice to help with his obedience and protection dog training. We have a non-smoking and child free house in Loveland with a large fenced in yard, plenty of dog toys and few large extra kennels both indoor and outdoor. We do also have a cat who mostly stays to herself, but we ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know before hand if the dog has any fear/aggression towards people or other animals so that I can respond appropriately. I love all breeds, but am a huge sucker for pitties!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chelsea's Pets

Sammy

PitBull Mix
1 year, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Eros

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 11 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.