Chelsea D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Chelsea can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chelsea's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
48 Reviews

Laura R.
Laura R.
Jul 22, 2019

Chelsea was a blessing to find! I found her very easy to work with and she helped me in a true time of need as other plans had fallen through last minute. She is caring, attentive, informative, and loving to all pets and my pup enjoyed her stay immensely. I will be using Chelsea again and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a caring person to care for their pet! Thank you, Chelsea!

Chelsea D.
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Jul 18, 2019

Chelsea was FANTASTIC! I called her on very short notice as we had just arrived in Camden and needed to board or dog Daisy. She was so nice and I felt completely at ease dropping Daisy off for 4 days! She texted me photos which was an added bonus! I would totally recommend Chelsea for anyone needing a pet sitter??. Very reasonable too! Thanks Chelsea.

Chelsea D.
Jenny F.
Jenny F.
Jul 1, 2019

I am writing to recommend Chelsea’s dog sitting services Chelsea was the most compassionate, flexible, accommodating, understanding and fair dog sitter that I have ever dealt with in my life. After lengthy discussions about boarding my Shih-poo puppy, Stitch, I made a commitment for him to stay with Chelsea over the summer while I worked at a nearby sleepaway camp. Unfortunately, my plans changed after I had an accident that required surgery.

I tried my ...

Chelsea D.

About Chelsea

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

HOME FULL TIME, great space <3 dogs

Home full time, 80+ acres of yard and woods with trails, electric fence, tie outs, and a huge fenced in back yard are for the dogs. We have a salt water swimming pool safe for dogs, our family has TWO wonderful friendly dogs who just love having friends over. ** view photos of some dogs that have come and stayed.. photos are always changing and updating.. can you find your dog?? **
Dogs are welcome ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Chelsea's Pets

Pete

German Shorthaired Pointer and PitBull Mix
1 year, 6 months old, 82 lbs.

Greta

German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years, 1 month old, 12 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

We have a dog park not to far from our house
Lots of tennis balls
Wading or swimming in the pools
Relaxing on the porch

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Neighborhood

Chelsea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.