House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sara T.
Sara T.
Jun 2, 2018

Chelsea is by far the most reliable, hard working, motivated, self-disciplined, intelligent, friendly, and down to earth young adult I know. She loves dogs, being outside, being active, and is everything you could want in someone caring for your pet! She goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done to the highest degree.

Chelsea D.
Chelsea D.
Meredith Y.
Meredith Y.
Jun 1, 2018

Chelsea is such a kind hearted person especially when it comes to animals. She is an avid dog lover no matter the size, breed, or age. Chelsea will provide the best service possible. She takes all responsibilities seriously and as high priorities. Another great thing about Chelsea is that she loves to be active. You don’t have to worry about her sitting around and doing nothing. If your dog is young and playful or ...

Chelsea D.
Chelsea D.

About Chelsea

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy dog, happy life.

I can provide care and compassion for dogs of all shapes and sizes. I participate in the care of our family dog, Cooper, a ten year old pug who enjoys naps as much (or even more so than) playtime. I have some experience in house and dog sitting for neighbors. This experience entailed dog care (feeding, letting out to go to the bathroom, walks, keeping company, etc.) as well as house care (bringing in the ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I would love to try to get to know your dog beforehand if possible to prepare myself. If there are any special needs/ instructions involved with caring for your dog, this information would be vital to ensuring the utmost care can be given. Furthermore, a general summary of your dog’s personality and interests would also be helpful!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Chelsea watches your pet

I love to go on long walks and would enjoy the company of a furry friend! I’m also a runner who would love to take your dog for a run if he/ she is able/ accustomed to doing so; I would most likely do this on a local trail for a safe and dog-friendly environment. If compatible with other dogs, I would take your dog to a local dog park for fresh air and play time. Play time at the owner’s home or in the yard is of course an option.

Chelsea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.