Chelsea C.

Deer Creek, Whittier, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Chelsea

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun dogs play with paws

Hi I'm chelsea cuevas, I am 20 years old and I am currently attending Cerritos College studying Veteriany Medicine.
My work and experience:
I used to work at petsmart in the pets hotel, I had over 10 dogs in one day in one room, I would feed them, bathe them, put them in their kennels and make sure their warm, clean their poop and pee when they would use the restroom and sray their faces ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any sickness I should worry about and any medication or allergies. I do not have any breed references as long as they instantly love me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Chelsea watches your pet

I'll take them on a hike (if their safe to do so) and go to the dog park to interact with other friendly pets and make friends. will play catch with their new friends and if they are being a little to themselves we can play at home together.

Chelsea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.