Chelsea B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelsea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Chandler H.
Chandler H.
Feb 19, 2018

Chelsea is the quintessential mother hen. Both with her own dog and other people's, she exhibits the tenderness and protectiveness that make her the perfect Rover caregiver. Her work ethic is beyond compare and her diligence and attention to detail will put any potential pet owner at ease.

Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Feb 19, 2018

Chelsea is a SUPER responsible dog owner and caregiver. I have never met someone who loves animals so much, or who has a bigger heart. I've trusted her to take care of my pet (who is my WORLD) several times while I've been out of town, and she's always been so wonderful with him. Highly recommend!

Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.

About Chelsea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly, flexible, & full of love!

I'm 28 years old and I've always had pets in my life. From a young age I've had a love for animals. I'm one of those girls who falls in love with every pup at the dog park. That being said, I know the best kind of pet care is one that is structured. When it comes to engaging with pets, especially shy animals, I always meet them where they are. Building trust with an ...

What Chelsea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any allergies they might have and if their have favorite toys, activities, or walking routes. Want to keep your pup happy and healthy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chelsea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chelsea's Pets


Border Terrier and Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Chelsea watches your pet

If a dog is staying with me we'll be going on long walks around the fan or around Dogwood Dell- that is a favorite for me!

In Chelsea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chelsea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.