Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chelse can host 1 dog per night.
Chelse can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Clair S.
Clair S.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Always love our time at Chelse’s house with Timber and Mitzy! Thanks for the great photos and love you give our boy!

Chelse B.
Chelse B.
Clair S.
Clair S.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

It’s always great to have our little boy join in with Chelse’s dog family. They always have so much fun together just as if it was our home. Feels great to be able to rely on her to help us out when we have to be out of town. Thanks Chelse for being such a good mom to Brody!

Chelse B.
Chelse B.
Clair S.
Clair S.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Brody always loves time with Chelse and her pups! We appreciate her photos of his visits and her attention to our lil boy while we are gone. ❤️ Chelse!

Chelse B.
Chelse B.

About Chelse

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Care When You're Not There

I have had dogs my entire life. I am quick to respond and will work around your schedule. I'm also happy to continue with any training methods you are working on as to not disrupt your pups routine. I walk my dogs every day and also have a small back yard for them to roam around in. I enjoy taking my dogs to dog parks or hiking. I have very flexible work arrangements so I ...

What Chelse would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would prefer to do a meet and greet prior to ensure our dogs will get alone and that you are comfortable with the arrangements for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Chelse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chelse's Pets

Mitzy

Shih Tzu and West Highland White Terrier
10 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Timber

Siberian Husky and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Chelse watches your pet

I live near Progress Ridge. I walk the dogs around the lake, around my neighborhood, and on the power lines trail. I also love to go to dog parks! It's a great way to have the dogs socialize with others and burn any extra energy.

In Chelse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chelse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.