Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Chayla was a wonderful sitter for our dog, Tugg. She truly has a love of dogs, as shown by the tender care she gives her own 2 pups. Tugg enjoyed his stay and loved playing with Chayla's dogs, as shown by frequent photos. I highly recommend Chayla and will be sure to have her watch Tugg in the future.

Chayla D.
Chayla D.
Deantha C.
Deantha C.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Chayla was absolutely amazing. She came by the house more times than requested and sent lots of pictures of love and cuddles. Her sweet son even vacuumed the dog hair off my floors! I will definitely book her again.

Chayla D.
Chayla D.
Nikki C.
Nikki C.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Chayla was wonderful! She text us updates on Tanner at least twice a day and emailed pictures. Her kids gave Tan lots of love and dog treats:-)
Definitely use Chayla for your dog sitting needs; she's fantastic!!

Chayla D.
Chayla D.

About Chayla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Dog Yard

Hello! I am a true dog lover that has grown up with canine companions my whole life. I have 2 wonderful pups of my own, Caesar and Cleo. They love making and playing with new friends. My house is dog friendly with a separate yard for the pooches. I am available most weekends to board and care for your fur baby as if it were my own. I do work during the week days but ...

What Chayla would like to know about your dog

If boarding at my house I would prefer medium to large dogs. Not overly small or overly big.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Chayla's Pets


12 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.


5 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Chayla watches your pet

We enjoy walking the neighborhood as well as many local parks

In Chayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.