Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charmduri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Charmduri's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Charmduri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Michele C.
Michele C.
Oct 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Charmduri is an excellent dog sitter. She is dog savvy, careful and kind. She is easy to deal with and accommodating.

Charmduri H.
Frances C.
Frances C.
Sep 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I had an amazing experience with Charmduri. She took such good care of my differently-abled (blind) dog. She treats the animals she cares for with respect and she kept me posted while I was traveling so I didn’t have to worry or stress about my little dog. She sent me photos during my trip, too. She was incredibly flexible and even brought my dog to me after I got back to town, which was wonderful. ...

Charmduri H.
Stefano P.
Stefano P.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

First time using Rover and she made it very easy. Plane got delayed twice and she was very easy to work with. My pup looked very happy and i received plenty of updates and photos while gone. I’d use her again. Also continued to work on some of the training aspects we were working on.

Charmduri H.

About Charmduri

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Basically an animal enthusiast 💙

I love animals (and plants!) of all kinds but have been primarily been around dogs and cats since I was a wee baby.

I grew up with a golden retriever (and so many other breeds) and have experienced several breeds since then. I currently have a husky/border collie (7 years old) and an American staffie (~2 years) but welcome dogs of all breeds 💙

My dad used to foster golden retrievers and I used to ...

What Charmduri would like to know about your dog

Temperament, whether they are fixed, and any rules/commands, mostly, but happy to provide whatever they need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charmduri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Charmduri's Pets

Kayui Ryu

Alaskan Husky, Border Collie, and Mixed
7 years, 7 months old, 50 lbs.

Kai

American Staffordshire Terrier and Mixed
2 years, 2 months old, 50 lbs.

When Charmduri watches your pet

The neighborhood is dog walking friendly - so many walks and sniffs to be had!

In Charmduri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charmduri's Service Area

Charmduri's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.