Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlotte can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Julia I.
Julia I.
Nov 6, 2018

Charlotte walked our dogs during a time when they were having trouble adjusting after we moved to a new home. It was evident when we first met her that she was a dog lover. She did a fantastic job of easing our dogs' anxiety and allowing them to get some fresh air and sniffs each day. She was professional and kept me informed of their status. I highly recommend her services!

Charlotte P.
Charlotte P.
Marisa H.
Marisa H.
Oct 27, 2018

You can tell Charlotte is a dog person the moment you see her with a dog! She gets along with all dogs and takes good care of her dogs. I would definitely recommend!

Charlotte P.
Charlotte P.
Margaret V.
Margaret V.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlotte was a great caregiver for our dog. She was patient and kind to our pet and our dog interacted very well with her. Charlotte was also flexible with the drop off and pick up. It took us longer to get back to town than we had anticipated and she was gracious to allow our dog to stay with her longer than we had anticipated. I would definitely recommend Charlotte when you need someone to ...

Charlotte P.
Charlotte P.

About Charlotte

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Looking to hang out with your dog!!

I am a true dog lover and I’m sure I will love your dog too! I grew up in a house with 4+ dogs and have extensive experience caring for dogs of all ages and sizes with differing needs.

Quite a few of my family dogs are high energy and require more exercise than most, so I am able and willing to play as long as your dog would like.
Additionally, I have taken ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlotte's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Charlotte's Pets

Bobo

Beagle, Dachshund, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
11 years old, 33 lbs.

When Charlotte watches your pet

In Charlotte's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charlotte's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.