Charlotte P.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlotte can host 1 dog per night.
Charlotte can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Charlotte's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Charlotte is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I could not pray for a better sitter than Charlotte. I felt so happy to be able to trust you. Torpedo loves you too;) Thank you for being there and your personality is motivational. Thank you again

Charlotte P.
Baylie D.
Baylie D.
May 13, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. There's no one I trust with my baby Bentley more than Charlotte! You can tell how much she loves dogs, and Bentley gets so excited when she sees her. Anytime I go away for the weekend, Charlotte watches her. Bentley can be a very needy little pup (attention, allergies, dietary restrictions, etc.). One weekend I didn't make enough food for her and Charlotte literally ordered a special postmates delivery for her - AMAZING. The ...

Charlotte P.
Carolina R.
Carolina R.
May 12, 2019

Charlotte loves animals and specially dogs, she has an amazing connection with them !. She enjoys spending time with them and caring for them. She has a gift and special vocation for animals and I'm sure she will one day make this part of her day to day life, The Rover service offering is an amazing opportunity for Charlotte and Dogs owners to find a person who really cares for their loved pet.

Charlotte P.

About Charlotte

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals more than humans.

In short, I love animals. I work a desk job from home and i want to start moving more. What better way than helping out some local pets.

My skills include (but aren't limited to):
- High-level of Leash control (harness or other devices included if needed)
- Professional fetch player
- Expert attention giver
- amateur pet photographer (with a smartphone). Will send as requested.
- Adaptable to specific training and dietary needs. For example, if you're training your ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlotte's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Charlotte watches your pet

Depends if it's too hot, but we could go for a quick walk, play around or read a bed time story. Whatever they're in to.

In Charlotte's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charlotte's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.