Charlotte M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlotte can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Charlotte can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Charlotte's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Charlotte is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jason C.
Jason C.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

This review is long over due. Sorry for delay but work and puppies have kept me busy. In all honesty, I have yet to meet Charlotte. I hope to one day. Despite that, she has been wonderful and very cooperative with my ever changing shift worker schedule. I only use 2 walkers on this app and she is one of them. Highly recommended.

Charlotte M.
Vicki S.
Vicki S.
Jun 7, 2019

Charlotte Millar, has always had a love for animals no matter how big or small they are. She has always given the absolute most care for every animal she has encountered, whether they are her own or someone else's she would be there in a heartbeat to help out. She has always helped me with the care of my animals including my dogs and horse.

Charlotte M.
Eric C.
Eric C.
Jun 7, 2019

Charlotte looked after my Derry while I had to put in extra hours at work. She sent me regular updates and I came back to a very happy and taken care of girl. Excellent service, would recommend!

Charlotte M.

About Charlotte

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Horse trainer and dog lover

I offer a day time boarding, walking, in-house babysitting, and overnight boarding on Wed-Sunday. My apartment is filled with dog stuff as my spoilt American Bulldog/Bullmastiff has about 3 dog beds, a cage and over 100 toys. She’s well trained and on her way to becoming a service pup. I have 20 years of experience with all types of animals from rodents, reptiles, birds, cats, dogs, aquatic creatures, and livestock. I love animals to death. ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlotte's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charlotte's Pets

Nala

American Bulldog and Bullmastiff
1 year, 6 months old, 34 lbs.

When Charlotte watches your pet

In Charlotte's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charlotte's Service Area

Charlotte's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.