Charlotte F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£7
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlotte can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Charlotte can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Charlotte's Photos

Charlotte is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Zoya A.
Zoya A.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Words cannot express how amazing Charlotte was with little cookie! cookie was staying with another dog sitter which I was not happy with so dog buddy suggested I move cookie to Charlotte! Not only did she go and pick cookie up, she de-flead my dog after the old sitter gave fleas to my dog, she was sending me daily updates of how cookie was getting on and generally made me feel at such ease! She ...

Thanks for the review Zoya. It was such a pleasure to have Cookie in our home she is such a ...
Charlotte F.
Keizo F.
Keizo F.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for looking after Petite. Petite loves Charlotte, her baby and dog. She had a great time with them I’m sure we’ll be back again.

Thank you so much for writing this lovely review, we really enjoyed having Petite to stay. And especially on such ...
Charlotte F.
Liz D.
Liz D.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Disappointing. We arranged to pick Rasputin up between 1 and 2pm. When we texted at 1.15 to say we were on our way, Charlotte replied that she was out and we couldn’t pick him up until 3pm. Very inconvenient for us but also really disappointed that she left him home alone. Not what I expect.

I'm sorry that you found my timing not to suit your plans. There was no discussion beforehand however on ...
Charlotte F.

About Charlotte

12
years of experience

GoodyFourPaws

Hi my name is Charlie

I am a dog obedience specialist and enjoy working with owners and teaching techniques.
I used to deal with all different sizes and temperaments however now my priorities have changed somewhat and my childs safety comes first so I only take small to medium sized dogs in my home that are good with children and are house broken.

I am a pet sitter/dog walker. If you have any questions ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charlotte's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Charlotte's Pets

Flannels

Pomeranian
7 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Sushi

Chihuahua
6 months old, 3 lbs.

When Charlotte watches your pet

In Charlotte's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charlotte's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.