Services

Dog Boarding

£22
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlotte can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Charlotte's Photos

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Elaine D.
Elaine D.
Feb 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlotte was great again such kindness to my little scared Skye. It is not always possible to share all the little quirks of your wee hairy friend. Charlotte takes time and let's Skye go at her own pace.r Charlotte also takes time to try figure to out what may be worrying Skye. Thanks so much as always for looking after my wee girl. Elaine x ( so sorry late in posting this)

Charlotte A.
Elaine D.
Elaine D.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlotte was excellent. From our initial contact she listened with patience and understanding. Skye was rescued from an evil puppy farm some years ago where she was mistreated. She’s very nervous with her own quirky behavioural traits. Charlotte was very good with Skye - taking things at Skye's pace which is never fast - over the 3 days she stayed in Charlotte's care.
I am very grateful to Charlotte for looking after Skye. I would not ...

Charlotte A.
Russell G.
Russell G.
Jun 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlotte was a joy to deal with from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable and over all very accomodating for our two dogs. Photo updates during their stay made for a nice touch and gave added reassurance during their stay. Would highly recommend Charlotte to anyone looking for a dog sitter in Edinburgh! We fully intend to use Charlotte again for any dog sitting occasions in the future. Many thanks!

Charlotte A.

About Charlotte

5
years of experience

Dog boarding for doggy summer holidays

I have grown up with dogs and frequently look after my parents dogs now they are older and require more care than kennels can offer. I am a PhD student which allows me to work from home and be very flexible with my time. I enjoy walking and the outdoors (I am a scout leader in my spare time) so there will be plenty of opportunities for walks - I live 10 minutes away in the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Charlotte's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Has No Dogs

When Charlotte watches your pet

Charlotte's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.