Charlie O.

Charlie O.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Charlie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
August 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlie did great with Marley and Pequeña. He was able to get us in same day. We recently moved to the area and were in need of a sitter so we could find an apartment. Thanks so much!

Charlie O.
Charlie O.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
July 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlie was awesome! He made drop off and pick up very easy, and my dog Riley came home happy and tired from such a fun weekend! Charlie has a great house and some dogs that are perfect playmates for your pet. Will definitely use Charlie again!

Charlie O.
Charlie O.
Amanda J.
Amanda J.
July 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlie is friendly and obviously loves animals. Our two dogs stayed at his house for five days. He has two cats and at least one is unfriendly (we witnessed it hissing and swiping at our dogs as we were leaving to go home). On our arrival for pickup , one of our dogs had a severe eye infection. On closer inspection and after seeing a veterinary ophthalmologist, he had a cat scratch that penetrated his eye ...

Charlie O.
One of the dogs (Leo) was very aggressive with the cats. He chased, barked at, pestered and scared them at ...
Charlie O.

About Charlie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Charlie's Pet Resort & Spa

I grew up with dogs and cats. I have a crew of my own and love them like they are my children. I am on the board of directors for a dog rescue organization that finds homes for dogs that were on the euthanasia list. Dogs are life. I will treat your dog like my own and provide them all the love and care they deserve. They will have a yard to play in, fresh ...

What Charlie would like to know about your dog

As long as your pup is good with other dogs and cats, we should be just fine :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charlie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Charlie's Pets

Roma

Whippet
12 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Bigote

Bichon Frise
12 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Layla

Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.