charlie m.

(3)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
charlie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
charlie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

charlie's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Deborah W.
Deborah W.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jiffy had a great holiday - so much so, he was so relaxed with the family, that he didn't rush to say hello to me when I went to collect him!
Nice to know he has been so at home

charlie m.
Martyn D.
Martyn D.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie was superb with Bobby! Great communication throughout the visit, gave us a warm feeling that our Bob's was in great safe hands. Charlie was a great Bobby sitter. We will definitely use Charlie again. Bobby had a great holiday with Charlie and didn't seem like he was in a rush to come home when we picked him up. Thanks again guys and see you soon for his next holiday. 👍👏👌😁

charlie m.
Steve G.
Steve G.
Feb 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie has a real affinity with dogs and this time managed to squeeze me in at very short notice. Barney dog loves his time with Charlie (I think he thinks he’s having a mini holiday) and I highly recommend him to anyone.
Thanks Charlie.

charlie m.

About charlie

12
years of experience

Holiday home for fluffy companions.

*pick up time is before 11 o'clock, £21 day care charge for any pickups after 12* unless planned pre booking

*Prices may vary depending on the time of year*

Hi there, my names Charlie and i’ve had dogs my whole life. I live in a central location in torquay with a large enclosed garden backing on to woodlands, not far from wallshill with great walk routes close by. We do work in the house ...

What charlie would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly, are they rescue dogs and if so are they nervous.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About charlie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
charlie's Pets

Penelope

Dachshund
10 months old, 10 lbs.

When charlie watches your pet

Beach trips , woodland treks , fetch , ect

In charlie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

charlie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.