Charlie K.

Charlie K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Theresa S.
Theresa S.
May 31, 2016

Charlie used to dogsit my 2 year old yorkiepoo, Lyza, for me whenever I had to go out of town for business trips. They were also responsible for watering my plants and feeding my fish while I was away. I always retuned home to the happiest tiny dog, healthy plants, and living fish! They even made sure to send picture updates regularly while I was away. I moved a few weeks ago so I am ...

Charlie K.
Charlie K.

About Charlie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Self motivated puppy enthusiast

Hi! I'm Charlie, and I would love to walk your dog! I'm 24 years old and from Atlanta, Georgia. I grew up in a family that always had a minimum of 3 dogs at one time, as well as an assortment of cats, hamsters, reptails, & fish. Because of my childhood, I have always had a special bond with dogs (& all other animals if we're being honest) of all sizes & ages. I've also ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Charlie watches your pet

Charlie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.