Charlie and Shanna K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlie and Shanna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Charlie and Shanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Charlie and Shanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

78
repeat clients
220 Reviews

Amanda C.
Amanda C.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

How can I sum up my feelings about Farah's first day care day with Charlie and Shanna when there are so many great things to say?? I had been nervous about how Farah would do and have been planning to set up a visit for a long time. I already book a week with Charlie and Shanna when I'll be away for a ween in June so i wanted to do a 1 day visit ...

Charlie and Shanna K.
Michelle V.
Michelle V.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlie and Shanna are the BEST humans to watch your pup(s)!! They are incredibly reliable, trustworthy, and are such sweet people. They watch our Stella every time we go out of town or when we just need a little help on certain days. Stella loves them so much and so do we!!

Charlie and Shanna K.
Leslee D.
Leslee D.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I’m overjoyed I found Charlie and Shanna on here. They are truly amazing, caring people that have walked my senior dogs multiple times when I went on vacation. You can tell they love animals and I am able to relax knowing my dogs are in great hands!

Charlie and Shanna K.

About Charlie and Shanna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • TLR Donor

The Perfect Couple. (For your pets)

Hello and welcome to our page!

My name is Charlie and I just wanted to briefly introduce myself so you know a little about me and the business!

I am currently 28 and originally from Pennsylvania. I recently came out to San Diego 3 years ago to get my Masters in Criminology, which I have recently received: yay, go me!

After being saturated with education most of my life, I am now chasing further aspirations ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charlie and Shanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Charlie and Shanna watches your pet

In Charlie and Shanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Charlie and Shanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.