Charles P.

Charles P.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charles can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
38 Reviews

April S.
April S.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Charles did an excellent job with Smidge! He texted daily to let me know how she was getting on and sent pictures from her dog park visits.

Charles P.
Charles P.
Melodie R.
Melodie R.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Charles is absolutely wonderful! He and Furgus (our 17 year old lab) had a great time! Charles is very attentive and made sure Furgus had all he needed for a happy visit!. Charles took Furgus out for long slow walks and lots of sniffing. I highly recommend Charles- his home is well set up for hosting a few pets with lost of beds and places to be outside. Charles is also a great communicator so ...

Charles P.
Charles P.
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We haven't left our 7 year old Lab sisters with anyone overnight before, but felt totally comfortable leaving our two Labs with Charles - he clearly understands and loves dogs! They had a great time and loved playing with Charles's dog, Eli ;-). Thank you! Lisa and Bruce

Charles P.
Charles P.

About Charles

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are Safe and Happy in my home

Your dog will be well cared for and have a great time while in my home along with my dog Ely. I live in Tanglewood in a updated ranch style house with a fenced dogie side yard and a enclosed deck. I am close to a great walking trail that starts at the Senior Center and ends at Pilot Butte. I am also close to several good dog parks if that is allowable for your ...

What Charles would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. I only accept house broken dogs. He must be a good fit for my home and with Ely. I will need all information in regards to diet, medical needs and history, contact info, vet information, diet, feeding habits, exercise needs and anything you can tell me to make your dog as comfortable and safe in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Charles' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charles' Pets

Ely

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 10 mo. old, 74 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.