Charlene V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlene can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Charlene's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

39
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Alexandra O.
Alexandra O.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlene watch our dogs for 6 nights and sent us daily updates each day with picture from throughout the day. Our dog has anxiety with new people and places but she handled him so well and said he did great. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family. I will definitely be using her to watch our dogs when we are out of town again.

Charlene V.
Taylor G.
Taylor G.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlene is awesome! I can not say this enough. She was so accommodating for my fur baby and I, as I had some unexpected travel delays but she was so understanding. I highly recommend Charlene!

Charlene V.
Brent H.
Brent H.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Charlene has been great. Used her twice now and Cooper seems to enjoy it there. She sends daily updates and pictures so we know how our little guy is doing. Our last trip we had delays and she was flexible to work around our change of plans. Thanks so much for taking good care of Coop. He'll be back again.

Charlene V.

About Charlene

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • LDCRF Donor

Dog lover. Happy home.

I live in a two bedroom apartment, first floor. One building over there's a neighborhood dog park that my dog Maya, Collie Retriever loves. She's super goofy, loves to play and gets along with any dog. Your fur baby will have a new best friend.
I live less then 10 minutes from work, so I'm able to go home on lunch breaks. Monday through Thursday 8-530 pm and Friday 8-1 pm.
If your dog loves ...

What Charlene would like to know about your dog

Your dogs feeding schedule. Treats allowed. Crate or no create. How they are on leash, chase squirrels. Medications. Any type of information helps.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Charlene's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charlene's Pets

Maya

Mixed
4 years old, 45 lbs.

When Charlene watches your pet

Dog park next building over. Greenway couple mins from home. Lots of areas to walk your dog around apartment pond.

In Charlene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Charlene's Neighborhood

Charlene's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.