Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlene can host 1 dog per night.
Charlene can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Jeff S.
Jeff S.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Micro enjoyed his stay very much. Blair and Charlene did a great job. Thanks

Charlene S.
Charlene S.
Susan E.
Susan E.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlene responded to our last-minute request so quickly! She said she was flexible with the drop-off time, which helped us a lot as we figured out our schedule. Our dogs all got along great. Thank you Charlene!

Charlene S.
Charlene S.
Sheila D.
Sheila D.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sophie dog had a great stay with Charlene and Blair. Went on walks, played a lot.

Charlene S.
Charlene S.

About Charlene

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll run with your dog

I love all animals; you can trust that they will not only be taken care of, but they will be loved.
I think the thing I enjoy most about pet sitting is the play time. I have two dogs of my own, so I will only be accepting one dog at a time (however I will accept 2 dogs from the same owner). I have a vizsla and a weimaraner.
I can take your dog ...

What Charlene would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained/enjoy being in their crate(its not required). Does your dog like kids and other dogs? Do they like adventures(parks and hiking)? Special food or food they can't have. It also really helps me when your profile is filed out fully so I can easily see what I need to know about them and their daily lives so its a quick reference for me when they stay here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Charlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Charlene's Pets

Quasi

Weimaraner
4 years, 11 mo. old, 115 lbs.

Boomer

Vizsla
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.