Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlene can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Charlene can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Norma M.
Norma M.
September 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlene was great! When we arrived, there were eight dogs being sat at the same time. It was amazing to see how she handled them all so well, and her method of introducing them to Max. All sizes and kinds, and they got along great! Had periodic outside trips as a group to do there business, treat time, etc. Sort of like taking your kid to summer camp. When we came to pick Max up ...

Charlene S.
Charlene S.
Maggie L.
Maggie L.
September 16, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm so glad I chose Rover for Alfie's care. I heard about it thru my daughter who had used the service.
Charlene is truly gifted with a genuine love for animals.she sent me texts and photos of him and I cannot express how pleased I am with Charlene..

Charlene S.
Charlene S.
Linda O.
Linda O.
September 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlene, is awesome. The very first time we've used her and our pug was so happy. Charlene really loves the dogs. We would definitely use her again and would recommend her to anyone needing an awesome dog sitter & a safe and loving place to board your dog. AAA+++++ & 5 Stars all the way!

Charlene S.
Charlene S.

About Charlene

16
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog loving Retiree!!

I have infinite patience with dogs. I love being outdoors and seeing the dogs running and interacting with each other! My yard is perfect for animals that choose to run, hide, dig, or just snooze in the sun. I believe all dogs need hugs, love, and a comfortable lap to rest in. I never leave any dog outside unattended! Any dog in my care becomes my family.
In the past, I have cared for 4 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Charlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Charlene's Pets

Cookie

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.