Charlene G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charlene can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Charlene's Photos

About Charlene

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time fenced yard

I had dogs and cats all my life. I used to breed Shepherds and yellow Labs. I was always the one to watch other people dogs when they went away. I have a fenced yard with 1/2 acre of land. I have tile floors so not afraid of any doggie mistakes. I am retired and home so I can let the dogs out very often. All my dogs I always trained them to go outside ...

What Charlene would like to know about your dog

No

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Charlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Charlene's Pets

Molly

Maltese and Shih Tzu
13 years, 10 months old, 10 lbs.

Kali

2 years, 8 months old, 40 lbs.

When Charlene watches your pet

We walk around the block takes about 15 minutes. Fun activities will be throwing a ball or swimming in my pool.

In Charlene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Charlene's Neighborhood

Charlene's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.