Charleen B.

Charleen B.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Charleen can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Charleen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
alexee D.
alexee D.
Aug 13, 2014

I'm am so happy to say that Charlene rook very good care of my two cats over the weekend while I was out of town. Even tho she is allergic to them she made sure they had food, water and a fresh litter pan twice a day. She even had toys for the cat so they could entertain them self since she could not play with them fiscally due to her allergies. As much as ...

Charleen B.
Charleen B.
Lissette T.
Lissette T.
Aug 12, 2014

I don't have any children of my own so my little Ozzy boy is like my child. Charleen was a great care taker to Ozzy!! I am naturally very nervous with him because he's a rescue dog but Charleen was wonderful. She showed me pictures they took together, videos of them playing. Ozzy is a very playful beagle-lab and Charleen is very bubbly herself so they were a great match. I most definitely recommend Charleen ...

Charleen B.
Charleen B.

About Charleen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time homemaker and dog mom!

Hi I am a 27 year old stay at home mom and I love all animals but dogs have my heart. I have 1 alaskan malamute mix; both super friendly. I look forward to caring for your pet while you're away :) I can only accept dogs that are good with children since I have a 2 year old and I ask that they are somewhat house trained if they are already adults. I will accept ...

What Charleen would like to know about your dog

Any unusual habits, things that the dog is used to so that I can make him/ her feel as at home as possible, how are they with kids and how are they with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Charleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Charleen's Pets

Daggrrr

Alaskan Malamute
1 year, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Charleen watches your pet

I will take your dog to the nearest park to your home unless you have a park in mind. There is also a dog park 2 blocks away from my house which I take my dog to often.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In a bed that you provide either in my room or a spare room in my house.

Time I'll spend with your dog
The entire day.

In Charleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Charleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.