Chanessa F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chanessa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chanessa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chanessa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Chanessa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Saedika C.
Saedika C.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Really patient and understanding.

Chanessa F.
Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Chanessa was very flexible. I was able to pick up my dog after a late flight and I appreciated that I didn't have to wait until the next morning to see my pup. Chanessa sent me pics and videos and kept me informed of everything my pup was up to while I was away. I'd recommend and use her again

Chanessa F.
Tiffanie M.
Tiffanie M.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Chanessa is AMAZING! She took excellent care of my fur babies and consistently sent thorough report cards. She treated them like her own and they love her! Thanks Chanessa!

Chanessa F.

About Chanessa

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of play time & bike runs!

There is a big park next to my apartment where I play with my pooches. I have had one dog for 16 years now. He grew up with me and the other has been with me for 7 years. I also rescue dogs as well. I love helping them and giving them the love and attention they deserve. I also run errands and take my pooches with me on every errand. When they're in the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chanessa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chanessa's Pets

Chawnee

Bichon Frise
13 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Chadow

Bichon Frise
16 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Chanessa watches your pet

go to King of Pops (where they have popsicles for dogs), walk the beltline, and go to dog parks in my area

In Chanessa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chanessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.