Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chad can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chad can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Scott K.
Scott K.
Apr 25, 2018

Chad was a great dog sitter! He was so sweet to my Great Dane and my dog is always happy to see him. I would use him over and over again.

Chad R.
Chad R.
Dani O.
Dani O.
Apr 24, 2018

Chad is a great dog sitter/walker! He watched my dog Charlie and everything was extremely convenient. Charlie also got along with Bruce and was well taken care of and exercised!

Chad R.
Chad R.
Derek S.
Derek S.
Apr 23, 2018

Chad is very good with Alice. She's "pooped" every time I come home after a day with Chad and his pup, Bruce. :D Thanks Chaddy!

Chad R.
Chad R.

About Chad

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

!!Available During The Holidays!!

Available During The Holidays To Walk or Watch Your Dog☃️??

I have a very Flexible Schedule during the day and would love to help walk and or watch you puppy/puppies. I live in the heart of Cap Hill and am very reliable and trustworthy for new and repeat customers.
I have owned dogs my whole life and volunteered to watch friend/family dogs for over 15 years. I will treat your dog like my ...

What Chad would like to know about your dog

I do not have a issue walking small or large dog's. I prefer high energy puppys that will want to run play but I can accommodate any temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Chad's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chad's Pets

Bruce

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Chad watches your pet

Photos will be in hight quanity of our trips to parks, trails, creeks and rivers. My main goal will be for you to return home to a sleepying and exausted pup.

In Chad's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chad's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.