Cerissa H.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cerissa can host 1 dog per night.
Cerissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Louis I.
Louis I.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using rover.com and they hit it out off the park. Our dog was completely comfortable with their two dogs and had a blast while we were out of town. We will definitely be using them again if they are available the next time we have to travel.

Cerissa H.
Cerissa H.
Olivia L.
Olivia L.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Cerissa, her wonderful husband, adorable two little boys and her 2 gentle giant doggys were all so nice and welcoming to both myself and my fur baby Koa. They treated him as if he were their own and sent me the cutest pix all day long! I’m sure Koa didn’t want to leave- they were that amazing.
It was a last minute emergency situation where I needed a sitter for koa and without ...

Cerissa H.
Cerissa H.
Mayana A.
Mayana A.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Maya absolutely loved the family and didn’t want to leave when I was picking her up and as I was driving off she was looking at the back window whimpering so safe to say she had an amazing stay with Cerissa and her family and she was also so friendly and accommodating. Definitely will use her again for any future boarding and sitting!

Cerissa H.
Cerissa H.

About Cerissa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Have your fur baby stay with us!

Hi! My husband and I have both been born with and raised with dogs our entire lives. We currently have a house with a fenced in yard in Murrieta. We have a 2 wonderful rescue pitbull terrier mixes. They are inside dogs with access to the yard. We go on 2 walks per day. I am a stay at home mom with 2 and 3 year old kids. We would love to have your child ...

What Cerissa would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preferences, but do prefer smaller dogs (male or female) or if large, preferably a female. As long as the dog does not have aggression issues with humans or our dogs, we are accepting and would treat any as our own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Cerissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cerissa's Pets

Toro

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Teddy

PitBull Mix
2 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Cerissa watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Our neighborhood in Vintage reserve, parks and Harveston lake.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In bed with us (if room!) or on the dog bed next to our bed, or one of the couches, just let us know! (or he or she will!)

Time I'll spend with your dog
As long as you are comfortable with your pet coming where we go (let us know what works best), They usually goes to dinner and anywhere they can with us. We walk them a few times a day around the neighborhood.

In Cerissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cerissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.