Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Celine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Miguel R.
Miguel R.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Celine and her boyfriend were amazing. My dog Luna love them, they followed all of our directions. They took Luna out to the park, for long walks and play with her. During her stay, Celine sent us pictures and answered all our quiestions. I’ll recommended her to anyone. She really cares about Luna and I appreciated that.

Celine C.
Celine C.
Denise G.
Denise G.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

She did great! My dogs were super happy. She took them out frequently and sent me updates of them.

Celine C.
Celine C.
Megan W.
Megan W.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Celine was a great sitter! She took good care of my pup. Great communication and was very flexible with drop off/pick up times.

Celine C.
Celine C.

About Celine

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

will take your pets on long hikes(:

I attend school full time and have a part time job but the neat thing about my job is that I get to be home fairly early compared to most. I love excercising and would love to walk your pets for as long as they can endure. In the case that I am not available my significant other would be more than happy to help in caring for your pet. I am from San Antonio ...

What Celine would like to know about your dog

Potentially, I would like a heads up on their potty training abilities. We have carpet throughout our apartment. Also, if your pet demonstrates any aggressive tendencies. I would like to know what triggers them and how you would like me to address it. I would prefer no aggression, but I’m willing to work with you. I have a 30 pound bull terrier puppy who can be rough so bigger dogs with patience are preferred:) lastly, separation anxiety, I try to be mindful of my neighbors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Celine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Celine's Pets

kane

Bull and Terrier
5 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.