Celestine A.

Celestine A.

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Mindy T.
Mindy T.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I hired Celestine to housesit and take care of my dog and cat while we were away. Celestine is a warm and friendly person who obviously adores animals. She was great with communication, honest and reliable, and left our house clean and tidy. Our animals were well cared for as was our home. I would not hesitate to have her housesit again! Thanks Celestine!

Celestine A.
Celestine A.
KJ S.
KJ S.
Jul 10, 2018

Celestine stayed in our home with our two dogs and two cats for 3 days and 3 nights. She is a very caring and responsible person who genuinely loves animals. She jogged with our dogs, gave our cat her medication, kept our older cat from fighting with our new cat, fed everyone, played with everyone, cleaned kitty litter and poop-scooped the yard, and most importantly gave them all lots of love and snuggles! She even ...

Celestine A.
Celestine A.
Chloe C.
Chloe C.
Jun 19, 2018

Celestine is such a lovely, trustworthy and friendly person with a HUGE heart for animals! I’ve known her for years and she continues to prove herself to be responsible, reliable and great with all pets, dogs especially.
I am an experienced pet care specialist on Rover.com and I whole heartedly recommend Celestine! You definitely wouldn’t regret hiring her to take care of your pets. She would do so as if they were her own!

Celestine A.
Celestine A.

About Celestine

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love ALL dogs! Grew up with wolves

I'm a huge dog lover and will go above and beyond to make sure your dog is happy, healthy and safe while under my care. I have a lot of experience with a variety of dogs, most notably the wolf hybrids that I grew up with. My wolf-husky-German shepherd Ruby was my best friend as a child. I also did a lot of pet sitting when I was a teenager, mostly for neighbors and family ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.