Cecilia H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cecilia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Tessy F.
Tessy F.
Dec 5, 2017

Cecilia offered great care to our pups and routinely kept in contact with us via text and photos to update how our pups was doing. Cecilia is a wonderful and caring dog sitter who I highly recommend. My pups completely adored her!! I will be keeping in close contact with Cecilia should we need a dog sitter. Thank you Cecilia for your help and special attention to our pups!!

Cecilia H.
Cecilia H.
Mari  P.
Mari P.
May 17, 2017

Cecilia loves dogs. She is very conscientious. She adopted Sparky at a few months of age, and she's been training him. Her experience is not limited to dogs. She volunteered at a horse rehabilitation farm, and she's very good with horses.

Cecilia H.
Cecilia H.

About Cecilia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs Humans Best Friend & Compaion

I just got my first puppy so I am still learning about their needs.I have rescued all my dogs and have helped train them all. All my dogs that i have adopted have been pit bulls so they were all a lot of work. I am a part time college students and work on campus. I have volunteered at rescue ranches and shelters. I have experience taking care of senior dogs. I would expect ...

What Cecilia would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds. I would like to know if the dog as any fear or has and behavior issues and if they are on any special diet or if they are alllergic to anything

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cecilia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cecilia's Pets


American Staffordshire Terrier, Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.


10 months old, 40 lbs.

When Cecilia watches your pet

I will gladly take the dogs for walks or play fetch with them.

In Cecilia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cecilia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.