Cathy S.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cathy can host 1 dog per night.
Cathy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Alejandro R.
Alejandro R.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Cathy is a great dog sitter! We took misty with Cathy a couple of times and misty comes back exhausted every time(that’s what we aim for). Misty get along perfectly with Cathy’s Great Dane. We receive updates on misty and well as pictures!

Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Wioletta H.
Wioletta H.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Cathy was wonderful and our dog loved her. She took such a good care of our French Mastiff Ruda and her adorable Great Dane Diesel was a great match to play with. We’ll definitely come back to her soon. She kept us updated how our Ruda was doing during our trip and was sending us photos of her every day. I would leave my dog with her anytime.

Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Mar 4, 2018

Cathy has been the best dog sitter I’ve ever had! She is very knowledgeable on how to care for my gentle giant, Milo! Every time my Great Dane, Milo, goes to Cathy’s house, he has so much fun and comes back tired from all the playing! Thank you for having such sweet and well behaved dogs that make Milo feel welcomed and love to play with him! I would definitely recommend Cathy to ...

Cathy S.
Cathy S.

About Cathy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - large fenced yard

Hello,
I grew up with dogs my entire life. My first dog was a Crocker spaniel at the age of 2. My experience with dogs ranges from small to giant breed. I recently lost my 14 year old Shih Tzu but I still own my amazing senior female shih Tzu and friendly male Great Dane who loves to play with any dog or child he encounters. I am a love dogging full time dog mom ...

What Cathy would like to know about your dog

Any specific needs, weird behavior I should know about

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cathy's Pets

Diesel

2 years, 1 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Chloe

12 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Cathy watches your pet

Around my neighborhood

In Cathy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cathy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.