Dog Boarding

$68
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$27
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Catherine can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Will E.
Will E.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine took excellent care of Jessie while I was away.

Catherine T.
Catherine T.
Markham M.
Markham M.
Dec 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Catherine is the best. She's friendly, professional and our dogs love her. We felt confident from the minute we met her.

Catherine T.
Catherine T.

About Catherine

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable/Experienced Caretaker

I have had and have been taking care of animals since I was a little girl. I have always had a multiple cat and multiple dog household and I am very comfortable taking care of multiple pets at once. I currently have three cats, who are up to date on all vaccines and are very dog friendly. I also have a boxer/bulldog mix named alien who is extremely friendly to everyone he meets including ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

are they up to date on vaccines? Do they have any medical issues or are they currently taking any medication? Do they have any allergies? If it’s a dog, is he/she dog friendly? Are there any behavioral issues I need to be aware of ahead of time? *willing to work with behavioral issues*

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Catherine's Pets

Alien

American Staffordshire Terrier, Boxer, and Bulldog
4 years, 4 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

Daily walks or trips to the beach/Park. I love to go to Half Moon Bay or down to Linda Mar Beach. If you pet is toy driven I will definitely play lots of games with him/her. If they just want to lounge and cuddle I can do that too.

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.