Catherine D.

Catherine D.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Catherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with flexible schedule

Dog lover with 10+ years experience. I am single stay at home Mom looking for reliable dog families to serve. Whether it is overnight or daily walks I will provide excellent care for your fur babies. I have worked with dogs and cats. Overnights, walks, and check ins available. I am located in Prunedale but am willing to travel depending on length of stay and pay. I am a great listener and learner I will ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

Are they comfortable around children? I love most breeds, but I have grown up with labs. I enjoy smaller dogs though.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Catherine watches your pet

Depending on where you are located I love walking near the beach. Carmel beach is my favorite. I will be bringing my daughter and her stroller so we would walk mostly on paved paths.

Catherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.