Catherine D.

Catherine D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sri T.
Sri T.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine took very good care of my Yorkie for a few days when we were out of town. I received daily updates and photos.

Catherine D.
Catherine D.
Drew R.
Drew R.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine is amazing! Our large 70lb gentle giant puppy has stayed with her multiple times since this summer when we are out of town for work. Catherine and her family are so kind and really seem to treat Tohru like their own dog. She always comes home happy, healthy, and very exhausted:) 100% would recommend them!

Catherine D.
Catherine D.
Bruce S.
Bruce S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine provided the best experience for Bogey ever!!!!

Catherine D.
Thanks! I enjoyed him a great deal!
Catherine D.

About Catherine

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover provides dog care

I love dogs and I am apt to be patient but firm with dogs. I take them for walks, play and care for them. I have had dogs my whole life and started to provide care for our family dog at age 10. I have a small dog now and provide drop in visits for a friend's Great Dane puppy. I also provide care for my mother's dog on a regular basis as she travels ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

The dog I care for has to be able to take commands like sit, wait and other similar phrases. I have experience with pure breeds and mixed breeds. A kind dog that is not aggressive is a requirement.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Catherine's Pets

Briscoe

Miniature Schnauzer
12 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

I will walk around your neighborhood or if need be walk them on the canal or other pet friendly area near you. If the dog is well socialized I would take them to the dog park as well.

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.