Catherine C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Kristine A.
Kristine A.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

She was so nice to us and Boxer. Sent us videos and pictures. Boxer enjoyed his stay there. She was also flexible when we were running late to return.

Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Karen F.
Karen F.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

She s very caring and my kids love to cuddle

Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Karen F.
Karen F.
Apr 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine was very accommodating

Catherine C.
Catherine C.

About Catherine

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I am an experienced, patient animal lover. I have had dogs my entire life and I worked in the animal care field many years. I have managed a variety of health needs as well as special personality or behavioral needs. I work from home so I am able to give lots of attention. My own dogs are very social and accepting of visitors. I enjoy taking walks and I feel that they are important. However ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

Do they have any special health or behavioral needs for example: do they take any medications or have any allergies. As for behavioral, an example may be that they get scared of someone with a hat or like to chew on electrical cords.
I do not have any preference of one breed over another, I have liked all I have met so far.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Catherine's Pets

Austin

Beagle
10 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Miles

English Mastiff
10 years, 1 mo. old, 140 lbs.

Little mama

Chihuahua
11 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Catherine watches your pet

We go on walks through my large neighborhood which is safe and dog friendly. There are side walks and no through traffic. At the house some guest dogs like to spend time playing with my dogs, or with a special toy. Some like to nap or get lots of attention.

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.